Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Media pluralism in Member States: EU-funded project presents new results

The European University Institute's Centre for Media Pluralism and Media Freedom (CMPF) in Florence published today a report assessing media pluralism in 19 EU Member States in 2015. The countries monitored were Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden. The 9 other Member States were assessed in the 2014 report.


0 Kommentare: